Tourenführer und -organisatoren (w/m) der Sektion Hochrhein

Organisatorin Adelheid Lang 07761 / 6335 adelheidlang@t-online.de
Fachübungsleiterin
Skibergsteigen
Alexandra Stärk
alexandra.staerk@novartis.com
Wanderleiter Andreas Dannmeyer
07623 / 5975755 andreas.dannmeyer@online.de
Organisatorin Barbara Falge
07751 / 3098727 info@buero.falge.de
Organisatorin Birgit Wagner 07761 / 1404 birgit.wagner@kabelbw.de
Organisatorin Christa Auffenberg 07627 / 2449 christa.auffenberg@gmail.com
Wanderleiterin Claudia Schmidt-Nold 07762 / 8072444 clschm24.nold@gmail.com
Trainer B Alpinklettern Dirk Haberstock 07741/ 606772 dirkhaberstock@gmail.com
Organisatoren Eva + Rainer Hecker 07761 / 8509 e.hecker@t-online.de
Wanderleiterin Gudrun Koch
gudrun.koch@dav-hochrhein.de
Organisatoren Heidi + Manfred Fink 07761 / 7126 mhfink@kabelbw.de
Wandertourenführer Hans-Willi Müller,
07755 / 1658 hans.willi.mueller@gmail.com
Organisator Hans-Peter Hörner  07762 / 9678 hoerner@t-online.de
Organisator Hans-Peter Karrer 07761 / 4615 hp.karrer@web.de
Wanderleiter u.
Trainer C Sportklettern
Helmar Schrenk 07762 / 7414 helmar.schrenk@dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Holger Eltgen 07753 / 57410 holger.eltgen@dav-hochrhein.de
Organisatorin Inge Budin 07761 / 559209 inge.budin@dav-hochrhein.de
Organisator Jochen Wecke  0041-61 / 8514793 koenigspfuhl@sunrise.ch
Ansprechpartner
Biketreff
Jürgen Bodwen 07761 / 59431
Wanderleiter Jürgen Klotzbach 07741 / 671 139 juergen.klotzbach@dav-hochrhein.de
Wanderleiter Karl Heinrich Müller 07668 / 9960595 k.h.mueller@t-online.de
Organisator Karl Fischer
07624 / 7103 honigmoni@web.de
Tourenführer Marianne Kuhn
mariannekuhn@gmx.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Matthias Fieles
matthias.fieles@dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Skihochtouren Matthias Pohl 07761 / 95666 matthias.pohl@dav-hochrhein.de
Organisator Meinhard Wetzel 07761 / 57581
Trainer B Sportklettern Michael Rudzki 0176 / 34568802 micha.rudzki@dav-hochrhein.de
Organisatorin
Michaela Horn 07623 / 3497
michaela.dav@icloud.com
Skitourenführer DSV Nurmi Riegel 07763 / 9189945 nurmi.riegel@dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer
Skibergsteigen
Olaf Riegel
olaf.riegel@vogel-bau.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Peter Diesner 07761 / 1414 peter.diesner@dav-hochrhein.de
Ansprechpartner
Biketreff
Reiner Zimmermann

reiner.zn@gmail.com
Wanderleiterin Rieke Polutta
rieke.polutta@dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Robert Granacher 07763 / 3832
Organisatorin Rosemarie Thal
07621 / 52431

Organisatorin Silvia Rudigier 07741 / 61323
Trainer B Hochtouren u.
Trainer C Sportklettern
Sonja Huber-Granacher 07763 / 3832
Wandertourenführer Steve Schneider

steve.schneider@gmx.net
Organisator Theo Schlachter 07761 / 999192 theo.schlachter@gmx.de
Organisatorin Uschi Ofteringer
07761 / 3249
ofteringer@t-online.de
Skileiter Oberstufe u.
Variantenführer DSV
Uwe Thomes 07624 / 988550 freeridefuzzy@gmx.de
Organisatorin Verena Förster 07627 / 1691 beate.foerster@freenet.de
Organisatorin Walburga Beising 07761 / 1644 walburga@beising.de