Tourenführer und Organisatoren der Sektion Hochrhein

Wander-Organisator Adelheid Lang 07761 / 6335 adelheidlang(at)t-online.de
Fachübungsleiter
Skibergsteigen
Alexandra Stärk
alexandra.staerk(at)novartis.com
Wandertourenführer Andreas Wagner 0171 / 4582302
Wander-Organisator Barbara Falge
07751 3098727 info(at)buero.falge.de
Wander-Organisator Birgit Wagner 07761 / 1404 birgit.wagner(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Wander-Organisator Christa Auffenberg 07627 / 2449 christa.auffenberg(at)gmail.com
Wanderleiter Claudia Schmidt-Nold 07762 / 8072444 clschm24.nold(at)gmail.com
Tourenführer Clemens Rüttnauer 07762 / 7965 clemens.ruttnauer(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Alpinklettern Dirk Haberstock 07741/ 606772 dirkhaberstock(at)gmail.com
Wander-Organisatoren Eva + Rainer Hecker 07761 / 8509 e.hecker(at)t-online.de
Wanderleiter Gudrun Koch
gudrun.koch(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Wander-Organisatoren Heidi + Manfred Fink 07761 / 7126 mhfink(at)kabelbw.de
Wandertourenführer Hans-Willi Müller,
07755/1658 hans.willi.mueller(at)gmail.com
Wander-Organisator Hans-Peter Hörner  07762 / 9678 hoerner(at)t-online.de
Wander-Organisator Hans-Peter Karrer 07761 / 4615 hp.karrer(at)web.de
Wanderleiter u.
Trainer C Sportklettern
Helmar Schrenk 07762 / 7414 helmar.schrenk(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Holger Eltgen 07753 / 57410 holger.eltgen(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Wander-Organisator Inge Budin 07761 / 559209 inge.budin(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Wander-Organisator Jochen Wecke  0041 61 8514793 koenigspfuhl(at)sunrise.ch
Ansprechpartner
Biketreff
Jürgen Bodwen 07761 / 59431
Wanderleiter Jürgen Klotzbach 07741 / 671 139 juergen.klotzbach(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Wanderleiter Karl Heinrich Müller 07668 / 9960595 k.h.mueller(at)t-online.de
Wander-Organisator Karl Fischer
07624 7103 honigmoni(at)web.de
Tourenführer Marianne Kuhn
mariannekuhn(at)gmx.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Matthias Fieles
matthias.fieles(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Skihochtour Matthias Pohl 07761 / 95666 matthias.pohl(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer C
Bergsteigen
Matthias Schuler
schulermatthias(at)bluewin.ch
Wander-Organisator Meinhard Wetzel 07761 / 57581
Trainer B Sportklettern Micha Rudzki 0176 / 34568802 micha.rudzki(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Gast-Wander-Organisator
Michaela Horn 07623 / 3497
michaela.dav@icloud.com
Skitourenführer DSV Nurmi Riegel 07763 / 9189945 nurmi.riegel(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Peter Diesner 07761 / 1414 peter.diesner(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Ansprechpartner
Biketreff
Reiner Zimmermann

reiner.zn@gmail.com
Wanderleiter Rieke Polutta
rieke.polutta(at)dav-hochrhein.de
Trainer B Hochtouren Robert Granacher 07763 / 3832
Wander-Organisator Rosie Thal
07621 / 52431

Wander-Organisator Silvia Rudigier 07741 / 61323
Trainer B Hochtouren u.
Trainer C Sportklettern
Sonja Huber-Granacher 07763 / 3832
Wander-Organisator Theo Schlachter 07761 / 999192 theo.schlachter@gmx.de
Wander-Organisator Uschi Ofteringer
07761 / 3249
ofteringer@t-online.de
Skileiter Oberstufe u.
Variantenführer DSV
Uwe Thomes 07624 / 988550 freeridefuzzy(at)gmx.de
Wander-Organisator Verena Förster 07627 / 1691 beate.foerster(at)freenet.de
Wander-Organisator Walburga Beising 07761 / 1644 walburga(at)beising.de